Artist Catalogue

Paice Ashton Lord - Malice In Wonderland

malice in wonderland 240  

PAL LIVE Odeon, Birmingham - March 26th, 1977

  1. A Ghost Story
  2. On the Road Again
  3. Silas & Jerome
  4. Arabella (Oh Tell Me)
  5. Mr Giver (Ballad of)
  6. I'm Gonna Stop Drinkin
  7. Steam Roller Blues
  8. Remember the Good Times
  9. Malice in Wonderland
  10. Sneaky Private Lee
The PAICE ASHTON LORD (PAL) DVD combines the documentary 'LIFESPAN' with the TV concert PAL did at the BBC in March '77.
 Latest Release