Artist Catalogue

Leo Sayer - One Night In Sydney

  1. Introduction
  2. Giving It All Away
  3. Thunder In My Heart
  4. Blame It On The Night
  5. One Man Band
  6. Moonlighting
  7. Show Must Go On
  8. Bedsitterland
  9. More Than I Can Say
  10. Orchard Road
  11. Raining In My Heart
  12. Reflections
  13. Easy To Love
  14. Feel Like Dancing
  15. When I Need You
  16. Long Tall Glasses
  17. How Much Love
An acclaimed concert artist truly at the peak of his powers, captured in full flight in the intimate surrounds of the basement on the thirtieth anniversary of an astonishing career.

The irrepressible Leo Sayer strides across a broad musical terrain - Blues, pop, art rock, funk, romantic ballads, & classic rock'n'roll with an inspiring creative vitality.

 Latest Release