Artist Catalogue

Jon Lord - With Pictures

with pictures 240  

Jon Lord

With Pictures


  1. Concerto For Group And Orchestra
  2. Who's Been Talkin'
  3. 24/7 Blues
  4. When A Blind Man Cries
  5. Back At The Chicken Shack
  6. Boom Of The Tingling Strings
  7. Pictured Within

(C) 2003 Thames/Thompson & T2 MEDIA under exclusive licence to EMI Music Australia.

Executive Producer: Drew Thompson.

 Latest Release