Artist Catalogue

Deep Purple - Perfect Strangers (Tour Documentary)

  1. Highway Star
  2. Nobody’s Home
  3. Strange Kind Of Woman
  4. A Gypsy’s Kiss
  5. Perfect Strangers
  6. Under The Gun
  7. Knocking At Your Back Door
  8. Lazy
  9. Child In Time
  10. Difficult To Cure
  11. Keyboard Solo
  12. Space Truckin’
  13. Black Night
  14. Speed King
  15. Smoke On The Water
Ian Gillan - Vocals
Ritchie Blackmore - Guitar
Roger Glover - Bass Guitar
Jon Lord - Keyboards
Ian Paice - Drums

Management: Bruce Payne & Barbara Fucigna, Thames Talent, Ltd.
Producer for Thompson Music: Drew Thompson
Thanks to: Lylian Pothron, Mike Eriksson, Jerry Bloom, Nigel Young, Christian Meyer, Russell Wagus, Fedor de lange, Mick Gregory, Robin Hurley, Michael Lee Jackson, Neil Cox, Mark Scott & Howard Kehl