Artist Catalogue

Total Abandon

AUD7.95 each



1. Ted The Mechanic
2. Strange Kind Of Woman
3. Bloodsucker
4. Pictures Of Home
5. Almost Human
6. Woman From Tokyo
7. Watching The Sky
8. Fireball
9. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
10. Guitar Solo
11. Smoke On The Water
12. Lazy
13. Perfect Strangers
14. Speed King
15. Black Night
16. Highway Star

Executive Producer: Drew Thompson.
Producer: Darren Schneider.
Management: Bruce Payne (Thames/Talent.)
Recorded By: Mat Gearing Thomas
Sound Recording : Metropolis Outside Broadcast.
Sound Mix: Darren Schneider At Metropolis
Assisted by: Mat Gearing Thomas.
Mastered By: Martin Pullan  (Edensound)
Live Photographs: Mick Gregory.
Cover Design: Grin Creative/Cymacs
Label: Thames/Thompson.

(C) All Audio Visual Recordings 2003 Thames/Thompson & T2 MEDIA.
(C) All Artwork 2003 Thames/Thompson & T2 MEDIA.

A Thompson Music Management Company.

 Latest Release