Artist Catalogue

Hits - DVD Anthology

AUD24.95 each


The Videos:

Driving Wheels
Stone Cold
Lover Lover
Too Much Ain’t Enough Love
Waiting For The Heartache
I’d Die To Be With You Tonight
Little Darling, Love Is Enough
Ride The Night Away
Good Time with INXS
When Something Is Wrong With My Baby, with John Farnham
Change OfmHeart
Working Class Man
 No Second Prize
Thankful For The Rain
Lay Down Your Guns
(Simply) The Best with Tina Turner
When Your Love Is Gone
Love And Hate
Stand Up
I’m Still On Your Side
The Weight with The Badloves
When A Man Loves A Woman
Let’s Make It Last All Night
Land Of 1000 Dances
Chain Of Fools

DVD Bonus Videos include: Last Frontier, show Me, Flame Trees, Here I Am Baby, Bow River, When Something Is Wrong With My Baby and When A Blind Man Cries.

 Latest Release